The Tag

People have asked me to do this ‘about me’ tag….

So here goes!!

Ten things you wish you could say to people right now (don’t take names)

1. I miss you, I wish you were here with me!!

2. Please leave me alone, I can do things by myself…

3. I do get serious when it really does matter.

4. What are you saying? I do not watch T.V or use the computer for more than half an hour a day!!

5. Don’t I deserve a chance to prove myself?

6. Hey, things will become okay!!

7. Don’t breathe down my neck

8. I love you

9. Lets go out for an ice-cream

10. Why dont I get a break from doing physics, chem or math??

Nine things about yourself

1. I am a very sensitive person, but on the outlook I act bonkers!!

2. I love music, books and tennis and I consider them an integral part of my life

3. I can get into a temper tantrum over the smallest of things to the annoyance of pepole around me. ( u’d have to know me well to identify my mood swings!!) P

4. I cannot imagine myself to survive even for a day, without someone to talk to!!

5. Chocolates and ice-cream can really get me going

6. I kick, roll and talk in my sleep….

7. I can’t stand people instructing me 24/7

8. I can adjust to anything new, pretty quickly

Eight ways to win your heart

1. Get me a bar of chocolate or an ice-cream

2. Act as a chatter box, to accompany me!!

3. Understand my mood swings

4. Do not nag me and keep telling me what to do

5. Be un-conventional

6. Read and post comments on my blog!! πŸ™‚

7. Be open- minded

8. Be there when I truly need you.

Seven things that cross your mind a lot
1. Going back home to dubai
2. Holidays!!
3. Why are my results always so pathetic?
4. Why does CBSE have to be so hard? (or maybe just Kumarans!!)
5. When I’d be able to ride a bike!!
6. When I’d get to meet Rahul Dravid.. πŸ˜›
7. My next visit to Samarthanam.

Six things you wish you never did
1. Taken grade 11 for granted and fared miserably!! 😦
2. Yelled at people close to me for no fault of theirs.
3. Gotten all worked up nd cried over trivial issue, all to myself…
4. Let various opportunities, just go by!!
5. Done anything to let my parents down.
6. Been naive and let people take advantage of me!!

Five Turn offs
1. Bitching about people behind their backs
2. People not looking at me when being talked to
3. Show- off’s
4. Pessimissim
5. People trying to be something they aren’t!!

Four turn on’s
1. People being frank
2. Being open-minded
3. People full of energy,always ready for something
4. Wit

Three things you want to do before you die
1. Prove that I am am worth a lot!!
2. Organise a programme exclusively for children with special needs to display their talents!!
3. Bungee jumping

Two smileys that describe you
:D, πŸ˜›
One confession
I love dancing to myself!! πŸ˜›

I tag Kadambari, Priya, Aditi, Poorna, Abhishek…
Really, its a lot of fun!! πŸ™‚

Explore posts in the same categories: Ultimate weirdness

Tags: ,

You can comment below, or link to this permanent URL from your own site.

16 Comments on “The Tag”

  1. Niveditha Sunderraj Says:

    Now wasn’t that fun! πŸ˜‰
    You know what Prarthana, you NEVER get a break from physics chem or math, it’s sad I know, but the gospel truth!

  2. Aditi Says:

    tagger =P

    I shall do the honors soon!

    Strangely enough, I dont even know what school you’re from! LEt me know and I’ll have a RotoMUN invite sent over to your school =)

    oh and happy pi day!

  3. priya Says:

    Nahiiiiiiii !!

    πŸ˜›

  4. Prarthana Ravishankar Says:

    @ niveditha
    What a pity!! Our education system is totally rotten.. ain’t it??

    @ aditi
    its really a lotta fun.. try it out!!

    @ priya
    huh?? whats that for??

  5. Aditi Says:

    Your school should have a RotoMUN invite by now
    They were mailed last week.

    =)

    Make sure you get sent for RotoMUN !

  6. Manasa Says:

    hey ,
    nice stuff there .i love filling up these kinda fun fillins.lifts up your spirits like crazy!

  7. Prarthana Ravishankar Says:

    @manasa
    Your absolutely right!!
    I might be mentioning it for the 10000th time.. but it is a LOT of fun!! πŸ˜€

  8. Aditi Says:

    I did the tag!

  9. ChiliLady Says:

    that’s a quite fun tag πŸ˜‰

  10. Prarthana Ravishankar Says:

    ^^^^
    Glad you liked it!! πŸ™‚

  11. Malu Says:

    Hi,

    I did not realise that I knew so little about you !

  12. Prarthana Ravishankar Says:

    Buh..

  13. Sindhu Says:

    nice one!!!

  14. Prarthana Ravishankar Says:

    Thank you..
    *bows*

  15. kaddu Says:

    Nice tag!! U missed the part about ur frequent um…..floods?downpour?…..call it whatever u want….ur aunt told me….:)

  16. Prarthana Ravishankar Says:

    You are NOT supposed to say all this!!
    Stupid lady!!


Leave a Reply

